## **NOTICE**

- 1. Due to Non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul, Division Bench–III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul & Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani) is cancelled on 06-04-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-VIII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh, is cancelled on 06-04-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani) will sit in Single Bench-XVII at 10:15 AM on 06-04-2023 for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal seat Jabalpur.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)